56 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Are you a woman who is looking for a guy who is financially responsible, law abiding, caring, drug and alcohol free??? Well then your search maybe over.
Here are some things I like to do.
I enjoy being outdoors doing projects, or just relaxing around a fire pit. I like to talk, and listen, to other people life experience. I like quite times at home, cooking outdoors, and watching a good movie with the right person.
I have started to play par 3 golf. If your willing to try. Show me your skills. I'm far from perfect at the game.
I'm a single dad. My boys are a couple year from 18 years of age. I married late in life @ 37. I'm a widower, as wife passed away in 07. I'm kid friendly. And act like one at times.

I enjoy most type music with rock jazz and country being the most listened to currently. I enjoy metal detecting on the beach from time to time; thus far, I have yet to find anything great. I like to people watch downtown at First Friday's music in the street event.
I like to do home projects.
I invest in the stock market, rent out houses, in a attempt to hopefully retire some day.
I'm looking for a fun honest woman, to hopefully grow into a long term relationship with.

You should be height weight proportionate. Physically active. Responsible and compatible to some of my activities.
If you see something you like about me on my profile. Shoot a flare at me, because I suck at picking up on the little signals that women do, like flipping the hair thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard playing hard.
I’m really good at
Back rubs ;) Ok at cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age.. So I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eckert Tolle,Pizza, Ice cream. Popcorn in the movie theather without a drink rules ;)
The six things I could never do without
Kids,phone,car,ice cream,music,sex,water,food,outdoors,hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever is going on around town that sounds fun at that time. Music park, walking, par3 golf.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear glasses to read.
You should message me if
If you want a honest type of guy. Your finacialy stable and drug free.

Disclaimer: Any institutions or individuals on or using this website or any of its associated websites for studies or projects do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. Any unauthorized use will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to international, federal, state, and civil legal actions.