40Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello: All Queen at this site: I'm open-minded and free spirited,very positif Person,love traveling, musics,play basketball,soccer, volleyball ,use to do karate sports, love the activity social, all things I can find peace,don't like trouble.I'm an easy going,simple,very clean guy and intellect,I have so many skills:like Electrician,Truck Driver,taxes,officer Security: I work in that field now like a supervisor but I have my plan now to do my own things soon, God know's everything, too much to say, know me u will know the rest, isn't about beauty outside for me,is about beauty inside ur quality, ur mind, mature,know's God
What I’m doing with my life
Learning every day,living life
I’m really good at
Be responsible,make love, be coorperate ect ...
The first things people usually notice about me
;is my big eyes, tall, slim
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Bible, all king of Musics, its about the texte for me, learn somethings, movies:action, shows; CIS, sports ect...
Six things I could never do without
God, health, brain,Nature,musics, sports ect ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When God send me the Woman for my life, the real one, the one I can find the peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Relax home, or go out with my friends ect ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't say it now
You should message me if
if you are serious about finding someone to share life
The two of us