freeatlast3
32 Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
freeatlast3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, my name is Dan. I'm 29, 6'1, 210. I have 2 kids ages 5 & 3 that I get every other weekend. I just moved to Kenosha with my roommate after my last relationship came down to move 6 hours south with her or stay here closer to my kids. Well here I am. Can't believe I have to start all over again, but here goes nothing! I love movies, going out for food but I also love cooking. I enjoy walking once the weather finally makes up it's mind lol. Live music,.museums, you name it I'm pretty open. Any questions just message me :-)
What I’m doing with my life
As previously stated I'm starting over.
I’m really good at
Cooking, massages, making people laugh, & good old useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My head is shaved. Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name honestly. Been too long since I've read a good book. I honestly like a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
family
Friends
Pop
Phone
Netflix

Wait...can I change pop to sex? Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wtf is wrong with people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being lonely cause my friends are either married or live to far to see. Or I have my kids every other weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You tell me yours first...
You should message me if
You want to have fun with a normal guy who's funny & loves to cook.
More