43Eugene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back on Cupid after a long break. I'm in a committed poly relationship and looking for someone fun to spend time with occasionally. Just funsies for now, but ultimately I would like to find someone who fits with my lifestyle and my partner longterm.

I'm intelligent, healthy and reasonably attractive. I work hard, take care of my family.
What I’m doing with my life
I work about 50 hrs a week and spend most of the rest of my time with my family.... I need to get out more....
I’m really good at
Cooking and drinking... Not necessarily in that order, and usually at the same time. I'm pretty good at Connect Four and love to play dominoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and I have an outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dark Tower series, Be Here Now, Loving What Is

Movies: Biutiful, Sexy Beast, Thomas Crown Affair, Serenity, Spartan, Red Belt, Taken, The Grey. Anything by the Cohen brothers. I love kids movies, my favorite being How to Train Your Dragon and anything by Miyazaki. As much as it pains me to admit it, I'm usually a sucker for romantic comedies.... especially if Ashton Kutcher is involved in any way.

TV: Firefly, Avatar (the cartoon), Deadwood, Game of Thrones, Archer

Music: Radiohead, Tool, Ray Lamontagne, Led Zeppelin, Muse. I listen to Pandora usually, so I honestly don't know the names of half the bands I like.

I'll add more as I think of them.
Six things I could never do without
My two little girls, my two big dogs, pizza and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and sex... But I never mix the two.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about the future of my family. We are very interested in the possibility of communal living and shared resources with a close knit group of like minded people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home with my family. I work weekends.
You should message me if want to go out for a drink with another human and enjoy some conversation and some laughs. would like to meet a really fun poly couple. I'm on here for myself, but I'm always open to sharing. want to. I'm very approachable, easy to get along with and will always respond to a message.
The two of us