freejack_pal
37 Clear Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
freejack_pal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK so I found this site and found all the tests and questions amusing and of course to take them you need a profile so here I am.

Things I like: old cars and machinery, weapons, women, kids, :) architecture, travel,( been to 48 states & two provinces of Canada, just need to make it to Ireland, Germany, and the list goes on....) country, oldies, classical music. Animals ( grew up on a farm, God willing will always stay on a farm) Love to read most anything and everything.

I have stayed because I am looking for something different, I am a Christian man who believes in being head of house (not in a control freak way, but in a 'buck stops here" way) who is also introverted,( but I can pull off extroverted when I need to) who would like to find another wife, would like to find a Christian woman who is kind & caring and wants a loving home and family, someone who is not full of drama and is looking for the same, someone who I prefer to be smart & Caucasian, natural red head would be a bonus but not a requirement. (there is a lot of good-looking women who are not read heads) Honesty IS a requirement, I will be honest with you I expect the same in return. A woman with curves is ok, (I like curves) prefer not morbid obese but curves are ok, We try to eat & live healthy, would like to see the same in your life.

I am looking for someone who loves God & Jesus, someone who has an open mind, who would be ok with an closed polygyny relationship, (one man& two or more women) and no the bible does not forbid polygyny, not in the OT, not in the NT either. If you want to tell me I am wrong on this, all you have to do is send me message.

So if you are woman who can see the advantages of sharing your man and home with another woman and like what you read, would like to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I do some Farming and some carpentry and truck driving
I’m really good at
good working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am dark complected,and look older then I am.
But I am German/ Irish/English heritage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible is my favorite book, I like a lot of movies, It would be a shorter list of movies i do not like,Horror movies tops that list.
Favorite music would be celtic/ folk. favorite food, mexican
The six things I could never do without
I believe in the three G nessities,
God
girls
guns
after that,
country living
family
and showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, life,family,Religion,There is not much I don't think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha Ha This is Funny As if I am going to admit private things here
OK there is one thing,That I am dislexic and I can't spell to save my life. But I love to read, Go figure that out. ???
You should message me if
If you like country living, If you love God, if you like rough and ready country boys, and have a good sence of humor, Or if you just want to chat. or tell me I am a freak, go ahead. :)
More