43 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a single working mother of 2 teen girls they do keep me very busy but now that they are older I do have some free time and i'm trying to get back into dating not an easy task because things change so much over the years
What I’m doing with my life
I would like to start doing some traveling and exploring new things the only place I ever been to was canada other than that I never been out of new england maybe someone can show me around? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
hmmmmm ok kind of embarassing but I would have to say my booty its kind of big gets in the way lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader so I dont have any favorite books I love movies that make me emotional that can make me laugh get mad cry my eyes out lol ok I love chick flicks
The six things I could never do without
my girls (of course), phone, car, job, shower, my very best friend :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Im a single parent so I do think about my girls all the time I think about how i'm going to change things and set goals for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
I come home after work take a shower lift my legs up and relax sometimes I go visit friends once in a while I will have a girls night out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wont admit to anything lol
You should message me if
if your interested lol