frenchitalianlo
41 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frenchitalianlo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 33 years old caucasian male, like to laugh, going out and meet new people. I am from FRance (yes it's true). Try to find new friend in Boston

What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot in the hospital. I drink beers with my friend not ofen and I try to find somebody that will push me out of my office :-)))
I’m really good at
Cooking, laughing, listening.....
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair LOL too much testosterone they said LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Azimov and Stephen king, all musics, I like to try different food, but the best is french of course
I like to read 1984, Faranight 451, and the movies Equilibrium or Matrix (mixing Descartes basic philosophy and others). I missed France for all the movies that yo can watch. Also, Stephen King, Ann Rice, Patricia Cornwell, Conan Doyle...
I love the rolling stones, Nina Simone, Red Hot Chili Pepper, Off-spring.
Spartacus: blood and sand, Mad Men...
I like to dance/ rock'n Roll and salsa (i am a beginner)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Dreaming
Madness
Movies
sex (of course)
Breathing
And more....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LIFE....LOL meaning of life. I think we are in the HELL.
On a typical Friday night I am
AT work, or with friend spending good time
You should message me if
you want to know me better, have fun and thing about other stuff that make you unhappy, or if you need company
More