29 Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21, and lead a pretty normal life, student style at the moment though. I try to get along with everyone and I try to be open minded but can be quite opinionated at times. I enjoy sports, either watching them or playing them. At the moment I'm studying hard and trying to enjoy life! I don't take life too seriously, because I may never get out alive (if you've seen the film 'Van Wilder-Party Liasion' you'd understand that philosophy).

I am friendly, chatty, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at university, currently studying for a degree in zoology...having to do lots of work in not enough time! But hey - most people who work say they wish they were still at school so maybe I should appreciate it a bit more!
I’m really good at
I think i'm pretty good at sports, well I try anyway. I also think i'm a good listener and considerate and hopefully i am therefore a good friend! I'm an Auntie three times over now and am considered they're favourite so must be pretty good at that too! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Uh? I don't really know...but most people assume that I am older than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a)I perfer a true story - particularly autobiographies.
b)I love too many films, but i do particularly like a really scary horror!
c)Music, well... I like a little bit of anything and everything from Motown to Rock. but a few of my favourite songs have to be Mr.Jones - by Counting Crows and Scotty Doesn'y Know - by Lustra (from Eurotrip).
d)Food - I'm not very fussy apart from one minor thing, i don't like meat!
The six things I could never do without
Not in any particular order by the way:
1)a good meal - so food!
2)my family
3)my car - because I live in the middle of nowhere according to Public Transport
4)my friends
5)music and the internet
6)my animals...and there are plenty of them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
MY PAST- my recent holidays (that were fantastic), and lots of other good and bad memories
MY PRESENT- what work needs handing in and when? where am I meant to be now? Can I afford to go out at the weekend, one pint even?? lol
MY FUTURE- travelling somewhere new and exciting and remote as possible? Will I ever get married? Do I even want to? Will I become a vet? Will I have a successful career and family life?

I've got my own Spanish Inquisition going on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Money depending these either out in the pub with mates or in watching a film with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing! If you want to find out something then read below...
You should message me if
send me a message to find out more about me!