44South Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good mother. I spend most of my time making sure my kids are happy. They are in a few different sports so I go from softball to basketball. I'm stuck in a marriage that has lost its luster. We don't go out anymore or hang out and the bedroom well not much happening there either.
What I’m doing with my life
I find what little time I have looking for someone to spark up my life when i'm alone. I only seem to get hit on by guys I cant really do anything with. Either too close to my circle of friends.
Six things I could never do without
One my cell phone
two my kindle
three mountain dew
four my dvr
Well that's all I have now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to be with a new man. One who would care for my feelings. Who would want to meet my needs in the bedroom not just giving up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Emailing guys trying to find a cool guy to open up to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a big crush on two guys at work. One works in out other department and sometimes drunk text me that he loves me and other stuff. Makes me want to fall in his arms. The other in a delivery driver we have with a motorcycle I'd love to ride then I'd love to take him for a ride after. Hot interracial boyfriend would be awesome. But I work with them and can't find myself doing it .....yet
You should message me if
If your ok with chubby women. 5'6 160lbs
If you can keep from getting to attached to someone. I'm not looking to leave my husband (at least till the kids are 18). I'm not looking for any random hook up I still need to be attracted to you.
The two of us