46Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single father with sole custody of my beautiful 9 yr old daughter. I spend most of my time with her.

I'm hpoing to meet a genuine and honest person who likes to laugh and knows how to have fun. Someone with a quick wit, a bit of sarcasm, and someone who has a good sense of humor; also intelligent and trustworthy. That's not too much to ask for, right?

Not sure what else to say. I'm a typical guy who enjoys typical guy activities, but due to current circumstances, I've had to put a lot of that aside, and take the time to learn a few new things I never thought I would. And I wouldn't change any of it! I am truly blessed and privileged!

I'm looking forward to meeting a new friend and hopefully finding something more..
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time, working hard, laughing as often as I can, and trying to have a positive impact on others.
I’m really good at
Listening, being patient, and being a good friend. What I'm not good at is filling out profiles on online dating websites.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never asked anyone, have no idea.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My faith
Not sure what else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and the life I'm providing for her.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better.
The two of us