39Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a psychology / spanish student at Berkeley City College. I like cooking, (I'm a great cook.) bike riding, hiking, hanging out with friends and family, and collecting hard to find 80's movies. I have a ton of 80's movies and 80's music that are really hard to find. I love going to the movies, making people laugh. I want to meet someone who has the same interests as I do.

I am [friendly], [funny], and [very outgoing]
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a degree in psychology and spanish, hanging out with friends and family, volunteering at Project Open Hand, teaching tobacco prevention at Berkeley City College, and working to eventually get an MFT degree.
I’m really good at
I'm a great cook, I'm a good listener, I love to make people laugh, I love cuddling, and I'm a very outgoing person. I'm the type of person who will go out of the way to help my friends when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor, and the fact that I almost always have my mountain bike with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies, action movies, and comedies. I'd have to say that my favorite horror movies would have to be The Lost Boys, Silver Bullet, all of the Hellraiser movies, and all of the Friday the 13th movies. My favorite action movies would have to be Face/Off, The Departed, The Punisher, The Transformer movies, and quite a lot more. All throughout high school I read horror books, including books by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. In terms of food, my favorite foods are Mexican food, Chinese food, and Thai food; but every once in a while I love a good cheeseburger.
Six things I could never do without
my TV, my computer, my friends and family, my movies, my bike, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends and family, my life and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
either sleeping, going to the gym, watching TV, or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still ticklish on the bottom of my feet
You should message me if
you like what you have just read and you want to get to know me better
The two of us