friendsfirst-4U
59 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
friendsfirst-4U
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to explore this great state of ours, take road trips, try new restaurants and go to festivals. I enjoy spontaneous activities too. I have a great life with wonderful adult children, a close knit family and supportive friends. I share my condo with my sheltie named Mia. If you are a smoker, regular drinker or anti LGBT people, we will not be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at a career I have been doing for 35 years and still love. I spend time with family and friends whenever I can and am actively looking for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Helping people, planning trips and parties, making friends and keeping in touch with people who are important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to try all kinds of foods. I like seafood, pastas, pizza, steaks, Mexican, burgers-not real fussy. I'm not much of a "reader" of books but have several magazine subscriptions. Music varies. I like 60's,70's, some country, top 40, rock & roll, oldies-NO rap, blues or too much jazz. Movies & live theater & concerts are fun too!
The six things I could never do without
My children
My family
My friends
My dog, Mia
Laughter-daily
Friendship (hopefully yours!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I want to spend "the rest of my life"
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting friends, shopping or relaxing after a long week at work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to tell you later :)
You should message me if
You want to spend time with someone who is sincere in finding "true love". Want to be with someone with no baggage and doesn't play games either.
More