27 Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name: Joe

Age: 27

I work in IT. I have a beautiful dog. I love to travel.

I majored in Computer Science at St. Ambrose.

I'm big into electronica / classical / and random other genres of music.
What I’m doing with my life
Working lots.

Hanging with my dog, Sirius.

Having a good time.

My statistics are 66% of all U.S. States
and 4% of all Countries
I’m really good at
Remembering everything.


Making you smile.

Telling stories.

Finding really good music.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm either really laid back or funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Gods, The Great Gatsby, Choke, Fight Club and more and more

Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, Oldboy, Tombstone, The Big Lebowski, Star Wars

Shows: Doctor Who!?, Sherlock, Castle, Firefly, Dexter, Weeds (was good), Game of Thrones!, and many more

Music : Cassino, The Flashbulb, Aphex Twin, Say Anything, Daft Punk, Detektivbyran, Delorean, Miami Horror, Logistics, Wintergatan, Sufjan Stevens, STRFKR, Muchuu, Eiffel 65, Strange Talk, Infected Mushroom, and The Polish Ambassador. (And soooooooo much more)

Favorite food : Chinese food or mexican food. Otherwise, a nice grilled steak does me well.
The six things I could never do without
My car,
Oxygen and the bare necessities,
My friends,
and Boulevard.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work for a little bit Friday nights, Lately I like to find something to do with friends after that.


I'm sitting around making art or playing some vidya games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little In music class we had those risers for the concert we were performing. I was on the top row and fell off.

Shit was embarassing, yo.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to converse with/ Adventure with / tell pointless stories too.