38London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to work hard and play hard, with the occasional R&R to recover and start again. I love to travel, eat out, play sport, have a laugh, and not take life to seriously (when not in work).
What I’m doing with my life
Working really hard at a job I feel passionately about, cycling my bike round london and just generally having a fun time
I’m really good at
Thinking about new adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like thrillers, although from time to time I try reading other books... I tend to end up reading (trashy) thrillers... although I do like a good travel book
I enjoy most types music, especially in live gigs.
Food is very important to me... I love it... I am admittedly a bit of a food snob (who occasionally loves a good kebab), I love going to restaurants when the food is so good that I'm tempted to eat the plate... this is one of the reasons I like to exercise so I can eat what I want
Six things I could never do without
Beer and Rum
Good food (hmm, a bit of a theme there)
Friends and family
Football cricket tennis rugby... I like my sports

... oh and the ability to count
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling, food or dreaming about something or other
On a typical Friday night I am
in the pub next to work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I think I'll save that for the date
You should message me if
you want to
The two of us