45Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Decent, normal sort of chap. Been single for a couple of years but looking to change life goals now.
I have no real ties and am looking to follow my dreams to enjoy my life, wherever that may be, maybe London , so I can get back to getting lost so I can find new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying the good bits. Trying to keep fit and healthy.
I’m really good at
Attempting to play most sport, and other things?
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Sebastian Faulks and George Orwell at moment. I will try Murakami soon. Love most music from cheesy pop to 70s prog, with a special note for Adam Ant. reluctantly, a limited list:
Eels, Maximo Park, LCD Soundsystem, Gogol Bordello, Seasick Steve, Larakin Love, ELO, Ian Duty, Carter USM, Transvision Vamp, Beastie Boys, Balkan Beatbox, Hives, Jake Bugg, Kate Bush, Futureheads, Toyah, . . .
Six things I could never do without
My nieces and nephews;
My bicycle;
Music collection;
My best mate;
My cow/moose ornament. (ran out of ideas)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random ideas and cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book with some music on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Unfortunately bit of an open book. For good and bad.
All my clocks at home are permanently in BST.
You should message me if
You're not too picky?
The two of us