31York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Regina I am 26 years old I have a learning disability I have trouble with math skills reading skills I do not let my disability affect me. I am a great person im with I have gorgeous blue eyes I get told that a lot Love trying new things Love being outside. I have been hurt by many guys In the past. If you are a cheater you're wasting your time. Looking for someone who will treat me for me and respect me for me. I am Caring And kind I have lived on my own for 3 years now My family means a lot to me
What I’m doing with my life
Just taking it day by day enjoying life
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cleaning cooking great dinners helping others out love being outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my beautiful blue eyes and that I'm kind helpful and it easy going person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read books due to reading disability love all kinds of movies listen to pretty much any kind of music expecially country
Six things I could never do without
My parents my family water to drink because you can't live without it food you can't live without it my eyes my phone and my personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Find the right man in my life start a family where is my future going to go
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV or sitting on the front porch or going for a walk hanging out with some friends or hanging out with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People say that I'm way too kind to others
You should message me if
You should know if you want to get to know me more or if you just want to talk
The two of us