fromDAoz
30 Balmain, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fromDAoz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
male...about 173cm tall...brown hair...likes social easy going enviroments
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying life at the moment. Grown up abit and friends and family have become more important to me.
I’m really good at
being an idiot to make people laugh
thinking on the spot
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a toss up. Half the time it would be my beard. The other would be my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like history books although to be honest I have dropped off my reading in the last few years
Movies is what I like and going to the movies is something I love and would love to share :sunshine,Star Wars,marvel,DC,Mad Max
I don't tend to watch a lot of TV but when I do I binge. Right now I'm all about Vikings and house of cards. Others are The man in the high castle,dare devil and Jessica jones
I like all music. If I've had too many coffees then I'll start singing.....badly
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Winter
That first cold beer after a shit day at work
My hot wings(my speciality)
My imagination
Lame but true.spooning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Long term scenarios where a global problem has been solved and what it means...really
On a typical Friday night I am
a/watching movies
b/Attempting to be social
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i love ham and vegimite on bread..then microwave...weird but good
You should message me if
your looking for a honest loyal kind guy
More