fromparis82
34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fromparis82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Paris, moved here 9 years ago. Working in the film industry. Love to travel, discover new places to eat, going out dancing, watching movies and tv shows, meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an adventure and travel filmmaker. I absolutely love what I do. I travel a lot for work so making the best use of my time when home is important to me.
I’m really good at
movies and photography
cooking
sleeping (i'm the best at it...)
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
Ou est tu ? / Marche ou creve / Windows on the world

MOVIES
The Shawshank Redemption, Edwards Scissorhands, Forrest Gump, The game, Eight Below, Alive, Cashback, Back to the future, Beauty And The Beast, Life as a house, American Psycho, The Shining, Ed wood, Empire records, That thing you do, Ghostbusters, Scarface.

TV SHOWS
Friends, Lost, Nip Tuck, Er, X-files, South Park, Entourage, Californication, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, etc

MUSIC
Electronic : Nu Disco and Deep House
Alternative : Greg Laswell, Imogen Heap, Mackintosh Brown, Sigur Ros
and... 80's music.. i just LOVE the 80's

FOOD I LOVE
Sushi (+ everything asian)
Chipotle
Nutella
Bread and cheese (so French of me I know)
The six things I could never do without
-Traveling
-Delicious food
-Amazing sex
-Sleeping
-Other People
-Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career, and how to make it better. What will be my next project. I like things to be perfect and work hard on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, or relaxing at home
More