frowles01
28 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
frowles01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in love with Philadelphia for 5 years now, after moving from Washington Heights NY. Working at a children's museum, in Cherry Hill NJ, as a graphic designer gives me the chance to mix my love of musical theatre and design/illustration. I'm a big nerd for pokemon and mariokart.
I'm like an onion. Many layers. Minus the smell. And the tears (if you're lucky). If you wanna know more just peel off some layers...that's what he said.
What I’m doing with my life
Back in school to pursue my bachelors in graphic design. I am trying to get a little freelance custom cartoon art business off the ground. Trying to reintroduce myself to theatre, having been away for some time. Other then that I am just trying to keep on keeping on.
I’m really good at
Drawing.
Making inappropriate jokes...that's what she said.
Singing.
I like to believe i'm a good dancer.
making dinner
back rubs
staying organized!
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud annoying laugh
My eyes. They see all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
...I wish I read more.
But I love a good movie. And I watch tv more then I should.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Keys
Wallet

I'm set for my days with those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a night out with friends. Either in the city (most likely the "hood") or seeing a show. Too many talented friends to watch dance and sing, it takes up a lot of weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a little mermaid Barbie between the ages of 4-6 that I would bath, dress up and sleep with. My mom knew this was coming.

I'm much more butch now ;)
You should message me if
You want to talk :)
More