29Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying for a M.S. in computer science at purdue, will graduate december 2012.
I’m really good at
I'm generally well-versed in new technologies and informatics. I am also pretty decent at playing tennis and picking movies :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I am 6'4".
My accent, I'm french and I guess I sound like it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the last day of a condemned man
Shows(anime): one piece, death note, fma
Shows(series): walking dead, game of thrones, doctor house
Movie: old boy
Music: daft punk
Food: I eat everyyything!
Six things I could never do without
Movies, music, the internet, humor, speech and family (in no particular order whatsoever).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, I'm a planner and like to have things planned out even if in the end I might act the opposite way I had planned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the new episodes of a few drama I like (walking dead, game of thrones, doctor house) and playing some online video games or meeting with friends to either have a cozy dinner or play tennis/bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would it be private anymore?
You should message me if
You think we have common interests and you'd like to have a chat with me :)
The two of us