ftbplyr981
27 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ftbplyr981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im very easy going and easy to talk to. I do like to joke around quite a bit. Very outgoing but yet very shy at the same. I like to have fun but sometimes can be a follower. I value my friendships more than any relationships.

I jus moved out here to Colorado to go back to school. I jus started back again this spring. I work at best buy and it's prolly the best job I've had. I really jus wanna get to know people out here cuz I know absolutely no one

If there is anything else you would like to know just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school full time and working in my off time but I do get a lot of off time
I’m really good at
Lightening the mood when someone is feeling down and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height 6'4 is usually noticeable
The six things I could never do without
God
Parents
Friends
Cell phone
Laptop
Car even though it is a piece
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or jus chillin at home cuz I don't know many people out here. As soon as I get to know people I hope goin out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I go to bed I have to make it cold or else I can't sleep very well. I'm also scared of raccoons lol. Also red heads are the hottest
You should message me if
You want to get to know me more and maybe hang out or something
More