53 Falls Church, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Now a little about myself, I'm a college educated, prof. W/M, working for "Big Brother", located in NoVA (Falls Church to be exact), originally from NYC of Irish/Italian decent, 6'0, 240ish (not exactly skin and bones), brown hair, blue eyes, currently clean shaven (but this varies moustache / goatee, but I will shave upon request). I live in NoVA, my office is in Dc, but work takes me throughout the NCR (National Capital Region, MD-VA-DC), so I might just be in your neighborhood or within easy reach LOL.

I have three daughters, (YES!.....proof that God has a sense of humor). They have me wrapped around their little finger(s) LOL. Two are in college and the third in high school. They spend their summers with me, and split the school year with the ex. Hence the special situation.

As for religion, I was raised Catholic, became disenfranchised (OK recognized the BS as I got older), should be listed as agnostic. But I revert back to prayer every time the aircraft takes off, the bullets fly or I really "don't like what's in that package".
(I'll tell you more later LOL)

I'm a true HEDONIST, sapiosexual and "Lifestyler" who believes one should live life to the FULLEST. I enjoy dining, drink (socially, OK), but more importantly having a good time. I'm very easygoing and get along fine with just about everyone, been described as your "regular guy". Last time I took a M-B assessment at work I was ESTP. Open minded for there's very little I don't like or won't try at least once, if I didn't care for it the first time, it may have been a fluke so give it another shot. If I piqued your interest and you're adventurous enough, I am the same person (screen name) at hotmail, if you so desire.

Big history and science buff, especially military history and trivia fanatic (yeah, I know, I just scared most of you ladies away LOL)

I'm a Die Hard NY GIANTS fan........................."Go Big Blue!"
The first things people usually notice about me
Visually it's real easy: My EYES

In totality: my sense of humor / personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Virtually anything non-fiction, especially history, military history, biographies, science (NOT SciFi) etc. I thrive on knowledge.

Simple think of the following:
ME + Reading = Sponge + Water LOL