56Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun, educated decent looking guy. Into art, music, of course being from the shore area, the beach, good friends and BBq's. I'm looking to meet an open minded woman to possibly spend the rest of my life with. If it is only dating that is fine also. I'd like to meet an exciting woman to share good times with possibly travel and just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college professor, love my job. Starting a new body of work with my photography, although I am having a difficult time of coming up with new concepts, I'm sure I'll figure it out. I love spending time with my two boys and being involved in their lives.
I’m really good at
Photography, cooking, fixing things, and teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality, sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to dance and love all types of music mostly Classic Rock, but I'll listen to mostly anything...well except rap
Six things I could never do without
My kids,
my camera,
of course sex
and air not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do to much of that, prefer to try not to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the college stop for a beer and bar pie probably home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a geek
You should message me if
if your looking for a decent guy
The two of us