funbigguy1
58 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
funbigguy1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big guy who likes to treat a woman good ! I enjoy just about anything ! would love to find someone to spend time with , go out to movies with , or to dinner and have a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Have been divorced for almost 2 years . Have 2 sons that live with me part time both over 18 . I think it is time to start a new life!
I’m really good at
I love to cook for people I think I'm pretty good at it ! think so,I love to fix romantic dinners with candle light! and fixing things .
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes and that I'm a big gentle teddy bear . Don't meet many strangers but I can be shy when I want to meet someone that I like! Oh I forgot to mention my big brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many movies to list . Love all styles of food like to try to fix different things.
The six things I could never do without
The love of a good woman ,my boys , a good friend , pets ,good food , good drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now mostly about being alone when the nest is empty and do not really like that. Finding my new best friend to grow with and grow to love !
On a typical Friday night I am
What ever I'm in the mood for from meeting friends at local bar to shooting pool , or just setting at home and watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
?
You should message me if
If you want to see if we could hit it off! Or to just make new friends!
More