30Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm hillary,
I'm currently living in scottsdale with my mom! I am going to pvcc for my degree in early childhood education. I am 5'7 and i love going to sporting events and watching sport's on tv! I am always fine with just staying in and watching movies. If I'm not doing that i love watching movies and seeing concerts! another thing i love is of course shopping, and traveling and seeing new things. I am originally from New York and i moved here in 2005 after i graduated high school! I am a honest caring person!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my degree and working on improving my job. Where i work for my self! And getting a partner who wants to spend the rest of their life with me!
I’m really good at
I'm really good and planning things to do, and staying organized! I'm also good and having a conversation once i know someone
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm always smiling, and i have an amazing sense of humor! I am kind hearted and very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doing really read books unless for school! But i love movies all kinds like horror, comedy, drama, action! Music i love country, rock, pop, all oldies
Six things I could never do without
1) my car
2) laptop
3) phone
4) my family
5) friends
6) health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, goals , dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
At sandbar, or I'm at movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin
You should message me if
U really want to get to know me more and if u are a honest guy! I don't want any one messaging me for one night stands, i want someone who wants a long term relationship and who wants to have kids! I am looking for someone who has a good job, and car who knows what they want in life!
The two of us