69 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Active, intelligent, well-read, very conversational, physical fitness is a lifetime priority; love travel, literature, cinema, fun conversations. Lots of friends - looking for something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending part of it working; a large part being physically active; a part with friends, and, much to my dismay, most of it by myself (who wants to be by one's self all the time?)
I’m really good at
Playing the Jester - but, hopefully, never the fool.
The first things people usually notice about me
My complete lack of a discernible persona (I am lying ... I am absolutely radioactively ALIVE!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Got my degree in English Lit; way too many "favorite books" to try to list here; ditto cinema. Music? Eclectic ... but classical and jazz is what I listen to most.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my misspent youth went; other, more existential musings are not fodder for this posting, and will be shared with whomever floats my particular boat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with two, lifelong friends or Waiting for Godot. If with friends, I am the convivial cutup; alone, I read and listen to music - and, of course, existentially muse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Are you kidding here? I admit nothing - where the hell is your sense of mystery? If you want to joust ... join the queue.
You should message me if
You are a pleasant, intelligent and passionate woman - in excellent physical condition, who would appreciate a guy who's been around and knows how to be pleasant, intelligent and passionate; this combination would be/could be exciting in many ways. Let's count the ways together ... hmm?