funexploreshare
41 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
funexploreshare
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would describe me as trustworthy, honest, giving, intelligent, creative and full of ideas, someone they can always count on, a good friend...

I have so many different things that I love to do and that interest me. Who I spend time with is more important to me than what I do. I like to be outdoors, maybe mountain biking after work or camping and whitewater kayaking on the weekend. I enjoy a good beer after a ride or day on the river or wine with dinner. I'm open minded and like to try new things. I like to travel and explore. I also enjoy just hanging out and having a good conversion or watching a movie.

I'm looking for someone who I can connect with. Wether it's great conversation or sharing activities. Someone to try new things and explore with. Someone who can have a good time doing just about anything with the right company and hopefully that would be me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have quite a few interests and not enough time to do them all. I do a lot of paddle boarding, whitewater kayaking, mountain biking, motorcycle riding and racing, photography, camping/backpacking, making new friends and traveling. I also like to climb, diving, disk golf, anything new...

I have a small construction business. Currently building a custom house.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Fixing, building and designing things.
Teaching and learning.
Athletics.
The six things I could never do without
I think most of us would be surprised at what we can live without.
My friends.
I'd hate to give up my toys (bikes and boats, etc)
You should message me if
You enjoy any of the activities I like or want try any of them.
Want to teach me something or learn something.
Enjoy connecting and conversation.
Want to make a new friend.
Find me Attractive.
Another reason?
More