58Dedham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 58 year old man , recently divorced, after 20 years. We have 3 beautiful children who I love and adore and spend as much time as I can with. I love music,sports,photography,and,making people laugh and smile,and helping others.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising three great kids,coaching their teams in the sports they play, working hard at my job,and trying to get the most out of each day.
I’m really good at
Being a great dad,friend and brother. Photography,picking the right music,painting and construction,coaching my kids in sports,providing them with the love they need to feel loved and wanted, helping out in the community.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tuesdays with Morrie, John Grisham, the day after tomorrow(book) waking Ned Devine,Patton, good will hunting,the Bucket List, cirque de soleil, Neil young,the who,Irish music,Ellis Paul, nils Lofgren,Mumford and sons,the saw doctors, Florence and the machine ,Hozier.
Pizza, steak,scallops, a good burger and of course a good beer!
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next phase of my life

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my kids or at a Celtics game(in season)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of one now,but maybe in person!
You should message me if
You like having fun and would like a gentleman to hold the door open for you and make you laugh and forget about your troubles for the day!
The two of us