32 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just looking for someone to talk to more or less... I'm just getting out of a long term relationship with my kids' mother... I am open to whatever, but am not really willing to jump right into anything too serious... I'm trying to get my life together... I know, it's a little bit of a late start, but better late than never... Hit me up for a chat if interested...
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to go back to school and find a better job... Could really use some motivation and advice though...
I’m really good at
Carrying on a good conversation... I also like board sports...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a pretty easy going guy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie is tommy boy, haha.. I like all kinds of movies though... As far as music goes, three of my favorite bands are sublime, tool, and blind melon... But I'm also into some hip hop and I like almost anything with an acoustic guitar... Just more mellow/chill music, for the most part...
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, memories, my phone, my board, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to have some fun..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Umm... I'm an open book... Just ask..
You should message me if
At all interested in getting to know me a bit more... I would rather carry on a conversation than type a bunch of essays...