26Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to have some fun and meet some new people. I am really not good at doing these summaries but here goes. I am a huge fan of extreme sports and anything that gets your heart racing. I really like to travel and like going to festivals. I am always looking to try new things and go on random last minute adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated college so working to pay it off. Using my degree to the fullest growing for a dispensary
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not the tallest person only 5'4 other than that you will have to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch workaholics, South Park, sons of anarchy, walking dead and breaking bad. If I am watching a movie it will usually be a comedy. Pretty much any music I like except country. I try to go to as many shows as I can ranging from rock, hip-hop, reggae, electronic to pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
Car, weed, friends, family, snowboarding, and the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going in life and what I'm gunna do when I'm off work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a show with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Won't happen on here
You should message me if
If you want to or if you want to go on some crazy adventure or if you just wana ask me something
The two of us