funl0vrgurl
32 Battle Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
funl0vrgurl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im fun, I love to cook, im goal oriented and motivated, im a single mother of two amazing children. Im a package deal. The last six months I've stepped so far out of my comfort zone and it has brought me nothing but great things. I love the beach and sun. Wish I could spend all my time there.
What I’m doing with my life
Well besides being an awesome mom I work fulltime and I start the nursing program this semester.

I decided this summer im going to teach myself how to golf... Ha this should be interesting. I used to fish when I was a child with my father, know nothing about it now so I figure ill try that too along with learning how to shoot a gun n a few other things. Lol this is going to be an educational year for me
I’m really good at
Lots of stuff :)
The six things I could never do without
My children, my phone, a car, law and order, a blanket and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... the paths we take, the way things happen, and that moment when ull look back and say yup everything was just the way it was supposed to be :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or snuggling with my midgets
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im girlie, I think worms n reptiles are gross I love makeup shopping n dressing up
You should message me if
Your funny outgoing motivated like kids and trying new things easy going
More