37 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I usually get described by others as being big hearted, fun, and charming. I’m a pretty stable guy, with a home, a car, and a job. I work in reality TV and occasionally teach kids.

I’m a homebody who likes to go out to restaurants and small bars. I’m definitely a foodie. I love the NFL and classic rock. I am very affectionate and need physical touch in my life. My woman’s needs are paramount to me.

I think passion is the most important quality to have in life. You need to be able to communicate on a deep level. And you GOTTA be able to laugh! Basically, I’m a pretty positive person and don’t have the time (or energy) for negative people in my life :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in reality TV. Please don't blame me for any of it!
I’m really good at
Making people feel acknowledged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I flash a killer smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love classic & art house cinema. My two favorite movies are The Exorcist and The Big Lebowski. I like a pretty wide crop of music, but, I will say this, if you come over wearing an Iron Maiden or Misfits t-shirt, I will kiss you. On the spot.
The six things I could never do without
1. My car
2. My dog
3. NFL Sundays
4. The latest iPhone

Dang... I guess only need four things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The same thing all men think about every six next paycheck!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully taking out a beautiful woman. A lot of times I'm rocking out to karaoke or trading insults with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry during Dumbo.
You should message me if
If you know what you want and you aren't afraid to go after it.