29 Independence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is chris, iam 26 years old. i am in a polyamorous relationship right now with a wonderful girl. i am on here for friends and/or another girlfriend (my current girlfriend who i met on this website has consented to this so no worries) feel free to ask about anything. i just cleared all answers to my questions so if you see something initially that you like.....i guess you can figure it out from here......
What I’m doing with my life
working, writing a short film and some new stand up comedy material to get back into it. enjoying life with my girlfriend and others in our dynamic.
I’m really good at
im chubby so i can cook,cuddle, create laughter and create decent conversation and bitch about movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
BEARD!!!! eyes and BEARD!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES anything by kevin smith, star wars, boonodck saints, 3 extremes just to name a few, need not spoil first date conversation...

BOOKS - millenium trilogy (girl with the dragon tattoo etc) last words by george carlin and michael j fox's autobiographies, kevin smith's my boring ass life.

The six things I could never do without
i will find out when/if i lose them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why you are thinking about the future all of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home, the movies or somewhere to avoid having my house broken into...... yes..iam always at home... stay away from my stuff...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i had a gay experience once..........but then somebody stole my elton john cd (the reason i stay home on fridays)
You should message me if
why else would you want to fu#$ing message me??