58 Huntsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a warm, compassionate, fun-loving Christian lady who would love to find her ideal mate to make her life complete.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a retired special-education teacher who has a part-time job at Kroger's at this time.
In my free time, I love to take walks, listen to music and watch movies--especially John Wayne, Clint Eastwood.....
I’m really good at
I don't know that an expert at it, but I really love to help others and make people happy!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people probably is my warm and friendly smile.
The other thing they probably notice are my eyes--they are a very unique color..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love romance novels; movies--romance, action-packed, westerns; I like the 80's, 90's and today's music--some country-western also;
Foods at this time will have be a mystery because of my unusual palate
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my Bible, family, friends, hugging, being outdoors and doing crazy or silly things at times............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself at my age now thinking about being alone for the rest of my life...........DON'T LIKE THAT!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would really like to meet you in person and tell you that...............
You should message me if
Please message me if you think we might could become friends at first that really seem to click and see where it will take us..........