fur_electric
28 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fur_electric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Melbourne based 🔑

Things I don't like:

• "bedroom talk" on public transport and being objectified in public
• slogan tees
• unkept hair (accidental dreadlocks and bushman beards are gross)
• pussy bows
• humidity
• bros, bro dudes, and dude bros
• being unnecessarily challenged to show some kind of dominance \ superiority
• selfish behaviour
• tardiness
• coriander
• rhythmic clapping by crowds at gigs
• people that flip off the camera

Things I do like:

• being treated to nice things and small gifts
• tidiness
• humorous banter or nonsense (within reason)
• sandwiches in the park
• reading
• heavy music
• art galleries
• holding hands
• dressing others
• foot rubs and hair brushing
• riding around in cars
• petting dogs
• creative people
• key lime pie 💕
• sex positive people
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing a degree in Communication Design and interning at a virtual reality company doing UX, branding, and art direction.

Otherwise paying rent with weekend retail work and finding time to build relationships, see movies and art, reading, and the occasional date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading: We by Yevgeny Zamyatin

Just finished: The Man in the High Castle by Philip K Dick

Up next: The Monkey King's Amazing Adventures by Wu Cheng'en

Music 🎶
We Lost The Sea, Explosions In The Sky, Agent Fresco, COG, Nick Cave, Jungle, Oh Hiroshima, No Zu, Savages, CHON, Strawberry Girls, High Tension, Death In Bloom, Lamb, Bjork, Hiatus Kaiyote, Northlane, Sleepmakeswaves, Margins

Food 🍃 vegan, but just be chill about it✌🏻

Movies 🎥 sci fi / Arthouse / drama / action
You should message me if
You want to date a little, eat some awesome food, see a bit art.
More