furrylogic
67 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
furrylogic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a successful professional in academia, healthy, and a liberal outlook on life. My kids are all grown and successful. I am nearing retirement, not yet a grandparent, divorced almost 7 years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Developing new friends, and exploring healthy new relationships. For me, passion is a necessary ingredient in all aspects of life. I like to be surprised, and I appreciate people who have a positive and humorous outlook on life.
I’m really good at
solving puzzles and manipulating numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile, my youthful outlook on life, and my passion for novelty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Since I read all day long, I don't usually read in my spare time. Instead, I like to watch comedies and foreign films, especially films about everyday people dealing with everyday issues. I like to see live plays, and, on occasion, an opera or a symphony. My favorite beverage is a very tannic, bold cabernet, and my favorite snack is popcorn! Alas, these two things don't go well together.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my family (although all the children have scattered), my sleep, foreign travel, my health, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I shall do with myself when I retire....hmmm, lets see....
On a typical Friday night I am
tired, but hopeful.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can discuss this after getting to know one another. There simply must be "some" mystery left!
You should message me if
you would like to engage in some healthy activities. I seek a confident lady, strong in spirit and character, who is interested in a cerebral exchange of wit and chemistry with me...and maybe more, if we establish a strong attraction.
More