37 Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a man whos looking for a man who knows what it means to be in a real relationship, that does not mean I'm praposeing marriage tommorow guys,it just mean I want a serious relationship that involves comunication,mutual respect and a love for one anothers family n friends an beliefs. I'm hopeing that maybe just maybe for once a man on here will look past all the bullshit as in the size or anything else and if this thing says we have a high % of being compatible, might actualy be a man about it n say I wanna take a chance n see were it can go.....
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working 3 nights out of the week at Klub Ambush in vabch on south lynhaven in the jr market shopeing center. I also work at Kohls deparment store during the day but as a man, I also free lance as a artist painting when I'm needed....
I’m really good at
Painting,decorating for holidays n themed partys,loveing a man who loves me,danceing,cooking,drawing,makeing people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I feel it would be that I'm a pluse size gurl/boy but I think my friends n my mother would say my bright blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Once apoun a time, Greys Anatomy,True Blood,Family Guy, Nashville, Grimm, Anything Disney, Anything to do with super heros, Marvel, D.C.,American Horror story,Walking Dead,Sleepy hallow
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family 2. My Netflix 3.Greys Anatomy 4.Chiness 5. Cheese Cake 6. Orgasums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not wanting to die old an alone and wanting to find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies and chiness
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really good at phone sex....