fwalter1
29 Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fwalter1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be outside, be active, drink coffee and beer, eat good food, and see live music.
Travel.

I live a pressured existence. Every day with a sense of urgency. This can be a good or a bad thing.

I strive to balance my life yet challenge myself. This means that on any day, my place is immaculate and organized, but when I travel I am completely content not showering for days and staying in less than adequate places.

I don't mind doing things by myself - camping, traveling, seeing live music, eating, etc., but I'm also very outgoing and social.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting out of town as much as possible.
Doing cardiovascular research.
Being a terrible grad student.
I’m really good at
Grammar.
Listening.
Finding fun things to do.
Answering questions without using complete sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tats. Hair. Eyes. Confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch TV or movies. I will never understand a pop culture reference.
I tend to listen to more NPR and podcasts than I watch shows/TV.

Music = life.
Fav shows this year: Patrick Sweaney, Christopher Paul Stelling, Shakey Graves, Why?, Spirit Family Reunion.

Food - Anything fresh and prepared right. Mexican. Indian. I don't eat mammals. Or Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes.
Coffee.
My nalgene water bottle.
Mascara.
Blues music.
Spontaneity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my turning point is.
Why I bother.
Things people say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not in Kent. Having a good beer.
Hiking trails with microbrews in the moonlight.
Doing homework. Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Drake. Don't hate.
You should message me if
You don't own a cat and/or do own a dog.
You like music, beer, food.
All or none of the above suggestions are met.

You want to hang out or do something fun, even if it just leads to friendship.
More