31 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the guy in blue ( new years seams so long ago). I work two jobs. I'm a volunteer firefighter during the day but I'm also a coded welder by night. I was also just promoted to union Stuart which means I'm just a babysitter. When I'm not on the prowl haha I'm hanging out with my family, friends, or being outside. I'm a big fisherman so I'm usually by the water in my free time helps me clear my mind of the stress,its better than drinking it away although it helps haha. Other than that I'm preety carefree,laid back and always looking to have some sort of fun. Ive never been married, or have kids but thinking about it more and more. I have a nice ol truck and just moved into my very own place(hooray no roommates) cause lets face it guys are pigs and I'm sort of a clean freak.
I've been there and done that and I'm done with all the drama and well bullshit. So I'm basically looking for someone who has there act together. I'm not trying to say that we all don't have our own baggage, I'm not ignorant enough to realize there's such a thing as perfect and those who try and act like it are usually the biggest bullshitters out there. I'm just looking for someone who doesn't sweat the small things in life and can roll with the punches and doesn't want to quit when things get a little difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
WORKING, its fills the time but I never wanted to be the guy who worked so much he missed out and as of right know it seams I'm heading in that direction so looking for help to I guess haha.
I’m really good at
Tinkering, figuring out how things work(My hands are my money maker's). Both of my jobs ( I've worked hard to get where I'm at in life as of now).
And you'll have to get to know me to get anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to tinker with things so I read popular mechanics, wired, discovery magazines. Any book i can get my hands on or find about baseball. I'm polish so my favorite food is pierogies of any kind. I like to listen to all kinds of music and yes even some country but some of my favorites are the chilli peppers, counting crows, goo goo dolls, r.e.m, eminem, tupac, dre, biggie, I'm a product of the 90's so that whole era of music. I don't have much time for tv but I always watch the walking dead some science channel and shark week!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, fire, fishing, Pierogies,music and the Yankees, bills(I'm old enough to remember when they where actually good) and the sabres!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING in my line of work you always have to be a step ahead. There's no such thing as an off day
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I'm out with friends, watching the game or fishing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I actually tried something like this hahaha
You should message me if
My profile peaks your interest and you want to know more or you think your the beautiful strong headed woman ive been looking for.