32 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Gator grad still living in Gainesville. I plan on going back to get my Masters degree within the next 1-2 years. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, but would like for something simple to turn into something great. I am an avid sports fan, especially soccer, and love to travel. My hope is to find someone who loves traveling around different countries, staying in hostels, eating weird food, and just wants to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently employed, but looking to get back in to school for a grad degree.
I’m really good at
Disc golf, shadow puppets, rocket science, FIFA, being mildly humorous.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge history buff, so any book by Stephen Ambrose. Love to watch movies, I'm a big horror fan. Any movie or book about WWII. I am also a big fantasy reader. George R. R. Martin, Wheel of Time series, Sword of truth, etc. I listen to all types of music except country and gospel.
The six things I could never do without
Lonely Planet guides, travel, new experiences, family, technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do so many people think Charlie Sheen is funny?
On a typical Friday night I am
At stubbies or House of Beer for a drink or two, or watching movies.
You should message me if
You want to meet up for dinner or drinks and see what happens