33 Fairview Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty shy and quiet kind of guy. It can take me a little while to open up around new people. The bar scene has never been for me.

When the weather outside is decent, I like to go for a run. I love going to concerts and actually get to photograph quite a few. I am a big St. Louis Blues fan, so when I am not at a concert, I go to as many Blues games as I can. When I have some down time I like to just watch tv or a movie. I love going out to trivia with friends and try to go at least once a week.

I am a godfather to a crazy 6 year old girl. She is a trip and a huge Blues fan!

I recently signed up for Habitat for Humanity, so I am looking forward to helping out.

I am looking for someone who is easy to be around talk to and is down to earth. Someone who isn't in to playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a web designer and photographer (mainly concerts) and have been a homeowner since May '09.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know, guess you would have to ask them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Scrubs, The Office, Bones, Dirty Jobs, Burn Notice, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Community, Justified, @midnight

Movies: Anchorman, Die Hard, The Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers

Music: Taproot, Breaking Benjamin, Deftones, Chevelle, Metallica, Seether, Staind, Our Lady Peace, Greek Fire, Brookroyal, Sevendust, Shinedown, Halestorm, Thrice
The six things I could never do without
- Laptop
- Internet
- Photoshop
- Camera
- Dog
- Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not out shooting a concert then I am probably at the gym.
You should message me if
If you want to.