28 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Houston, Texas.
I am quite pretentious, but in a fun way.
I don't like when guys text in 'text' language or send an over abundance of smiley faces.
My goal in life is to be the next Tina Fey and David Geffen rolled in to one.
I adore traveling but, unfortunately, have barely any stamps in my passport.
I love learning.
I think intelligence is sexy.
but I think a sense of humor is even sexier.
I like Chicago sports (except for the cubs) but i'm a major Blackhawks fan.
I appreciate a good slow-clap.
Paul Wall once gave me a grill; yes, I own a mouth grill. Watch out boys!
I'm pretty tall and I tend to have a thing for guys that are taller than me.
I believe that you can sleep with whomever you want but you should only hold hands with someone you actually care about.
I sometimes believe that I am actually an 86 year old woman.
I like to play Scrabble, Apples to Apples, Cards Against Humanity, and other miscellaneous board games.
I would love to learn how to play the piano.
I think animals dressed in outfits is hilarious.
I like languages.
I get all my news from Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart, and Conan O'Brien.
If you've read all of this then I am quite impressed.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to Northwestern for my Bachelors in Communications but when I'm not doing that, I'm working for Bantam Cider Company.

I live every day trying to not disappoint the three people who wrote "stay cool" in my middle school yearbook.
I’m really good at
everything (except not being cocky)
The first things people usually notice about me
its either my hair, my height, or my extreme paleness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books: anything by Chuck Palahnuik, Gillian Flynn, or Jonathan Safron Foer, and Harry Potter (always).

favorite movies: pretty much anything with Harrison Ford, Denzel Washington, or Tom Hanks. and Jurassic Park.

favorite shows: Sherlock, Game Of Thrones, Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, and anything involving Ghosts.

favorite music: way too hard to answer.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Mom
2. Wine
3. Dresses
4. High-fives
5. Beer
6. Cardigans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if T-pain ever bought that girl a drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something historical
You should message me if
you're smart (and actually doing something about it)
funny (and not just you think so)
at least 6 feet tall (no offense, i'm sure you're great, but im probably not going to message you back unless you're my height or taller)