46 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pleasant, easy-going (despite being personally driven), open-minded, round, brown, girl who is comfortable in my skin and body.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending school, seeing clients, trying to get back into the gym, reorganizing my life for my second phase.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease and listening ( all part of the job), discussing difficult topics, making marinara and baking free-form pies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wide range of interests. Love anything Paulo Coelho writes. I listen to a lot of mindless pop right now but my playlist is diverse and complex (like me). Pizza still my favorite food although I love Caribbean, Indian, Thai & Italian. I don't really watch TV much. I love fantasy movies, HP, LOTR, Hobbit, Underworld, just no horror.
The six things I could never do without
God, Ice Water, Close friends, Family, Cookies (don't judge), Lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get to the next level. How I want to look. Better food choices. Streamlining my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix or Research and Delivery
You should message me if
You are curious and want to know more; You are a sapiophile, You are OK with taking it slow; You like making new friends, You are not racist, sizeist, or sexist, You can tolerate someone who is ISFP-A.