26 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a nutshell: Pediatric Oncology RN; always singing :)

I work a lot and I love my job, but I don't get to meet a lot of people outside of work. Hence, this.

Slightly nerdy at heart who enjoys musical theater, live music, and coffee shops. I love to read and I love my dog. Also - major Disney freak (who isn't?)

Pretty big Filipino family, very important to me. My siblings are my best friends.

Warriors. Niners. Giants. Sharks.

I have a horrible sense of direction, I hate driving, and I work the 3-1130pm shift so I have an odd sleeping schedule.

Dark chocolate is the key to my heart :)

IG: gailywonder
I’m really good at
Doing math in my head
Singing along to every song on the radio
Randomly quoting Friends in conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lover of all music. Take me to a concert, musical, or just out to coffee and I'll be a happy girl.

Dashboard Confessional fan girl at heart, but my music ranges from 90s rnb to zedd. From Jason Mraz to J Cole. Frank Ocean to Phantogram. Amel Larrieux to Lupe Fiasco. Blink 182 to john mayer. Little Dragon to BANKS. Anuhea to Purity Ring. Pretty versatile. I love it all!

I read a lot and love going to the movies. No real favorites. I dig the Award winning stuff but am still a sucker for cheesy romantic comedies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I hardly ever get Fridays off. But I can definitely switch my schedule around for something, or someone, important :)

And if I'm NOT working, I'm still just a normal 26 year old who likes to go out, hit the club, get a little too drunk on occasion, and have fun! All work and no play is never a good idea!