galzi123
21 Qiryat Ono, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
galzi123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there :)
My name is Gal, I'm 21 years old, programmer in the IDF by day and a wild guitarist by night.
I have a B.A. in computer science from Bar Ilan university.
I play classical guitar for close to 9 years, and I love music (especially classical/spanish/rock), animals (especially dogs) and humor & laughing.
I'm looking for a nice and cute girl that loves life.
What I’m doing with my life
A programmer in the IDF.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar (9 years), everything computer-related, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my glasses make me look smart (or geeky, not far on both).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Classical music, Rock

Movies and television:
Comedies, Action, Science

Food:
Absolutely loves Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, music, other people/animals, shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately I spend most of my days during the semesters thinking about my studyings, but other than that I think about music, plans for the future and my future millitary service.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or visiting my grandparents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe that we can laugh about almost anything, as quite often the most "taboo" subjects are the funniest to laugh about, but in a good way! That's especially true for self-humor ;)
You should message me if
If you want to know me better, or want me to know you :)
More