38Centralia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a notorious insomniac with mad verbal skills (not on a mic), I like cats and dogs, but I prefer cats. I take a 'nothing is sacred' approach to life and what comes out of my mouth. I am the comedian of my group of friends. Rarely am I at a lost for words, and I wil call anyone on their BS, because I would hope they would have the decency to do it for me.

Here's what I want in a woman (specifically):

Age 25-35
Able to hold decent conversations about a variety of topics.
A woman who knows how to spell and speak in complete sentences.
A broad sense of humor (I can and will joke about anything)
A decent sex drive. (I'm only human.)

I like to take things slow. I'm not the most outgoing person in the world, but I'm hardly a homebody, either.

Also, if you want someone who looks like a mannequin at American Eagle, move along. That's not me. I like myself just the way I am. If you don't, scram. If you want a good man that will treat you right, then you're on the right profile.

If you have questions, then ask me.

I look forward to meeting you!

PS: Nerdy chicks rule! I'm a sucker for a smart nerdy girl in glasses!

I am Smart, Compassionate, Sarcastic, Kind and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my career as a screenwriter and novelist. It's a work in progress...
I’m really good at
Trivia, playing video games, film screenings, telling wildly inappropriate jokes, squishing spiders and other bugs. Making people laugh is one of the joys in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not that self-aware or clarvoyant. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name. I like Italian, Mexican, and Chinese food. I'm a voracious reader, and my favorite movie is The Godfather. Ask me if I like something and I'll answer you honestly.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order...Food, Internet, a creative outlet, movies, money (sadly), and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about, or watching a movie. Sometimes having a marathon gaming session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a tremendous movie and game nerd. That's all you get until we meet in person.
You should message me if
You meet any of the aforementioned criteria in the Self-Summary section. You get supernerdy about something you truly care about. You don't have metal sticking out of your body other than your ears or navel. You have a little meanness in you. You wnat to meet a nice guy and see where it goes.

You SHOULD NOT contact me if you are over 40, religious, have more than one child, are married or separated, are male or shemale, if you want money from me, or like Fox News.
The two of us