32 West Des Moines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I fill most of my time either doing school stuff, working, and spending time with my kids who are with me 50% of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty typical stuff. Work, school, being a dad to two great kids. Amazing myself that I'm able to accomplish it all each day.
I’m really good at
Being a Dad to my kids, my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
Once they get to know me they see that I have a great sense of humor and am very reliable. Some might not see that as a great trait, but I'm glad to have a reputation as someone you can count on.
The six things I could never do without
1.My kids, no matter what they are always going to be a part of my life. Its my job to make sure they turn out right.

2.My job and the fact that it allows me to pay my bills.

Everything else I've learned that although there are definitely things that I enjoy and can make life easier, I can live without them if it comes down to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for the future...maybe planning for tomorrow, maybe planning for years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally spending it out having fun with my kids! Either with them or without them, we are outside as much as possible, so Im very glad the weather has finally changed and we can get back to outdoor activities!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably the world's pickiest eater. What kind of Iowan doesn't like corn? This one.
You should message me if
You aren't into drama, as I have no time for it or a desire to deal with it. YOu are at a point in your life where you have things at least a little bit figured out, and think you know what you're looking for.