32 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love being outside. Snow, dirt and water make me happy so long as I'm on a board. Love what I do for a living (labour relations). Love to travel, meet new people and generally have a good laugh. I'm confident and know what I want in life. I am also pretty easy going but like to get things accomplished.
What I’m doing with my life

Work to live although i love what i do. Get outside as much as I can (skate, surf, snowboard, waterski, wakeboard, kite-board, soccer).

I'm on an adventure to see new places and discover new people.
I’m really good at
Hilariousness, flossing, cooking turkey, anything with a ball really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like having fun, getting up and dancing my ass off. I think my eyes are usually pretty noticeable. I like making good eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The it...You will love it.
The six things I could never do without
Good Food, Friends, laughs, biltong (South African thing), boards, bands and suspenders...obvi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people work.
How to cook the perfect steak.
What the next adventure I'm going on will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
on the bar in the Roxy with my shirt off(JK, that only happened once...okay twice). bbq'ing with mates. Or on the beach hoping summer is coming...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a huge.....Personality
You should message me if
you are digging it. Im not really big on the texting marathon but would love to have some wine with you and see what you are about.