garethatthedisc
29 Bangor, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
garethatthedisc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Welsh
6ft 6
slim
very shy but once you get to know me I'm a pretty laid back person. I have blue eyes ^_^
I can be really sweet, considerate and very charming and always puts others before myself.
I very much love learning musical intruments.
I have 4 tattoo's
I hate doing these profiles as I never know what to write =/
Also long distance friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment ive got nothing planned. maybe go Uni to study languages :)
I’m really good at
hmmm what am I good at.....

well im good with technology and finding bargains if thats any good :3
The first things people usually notice about me
that im seriously tall or anything about my eyes :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the labyrinth, nightmare before xmas, neverending story 1 and 2, red dwarf, star wars (boba fett is the best), young ones, 80s comedy, south park, ill watch anything iif its good :)
my music taste varies, im into 80s music, electronic, rock, metal. no rap crap. nick cave, the gorillaz, new order, the who, kraftwerk, depeche mode, AC/DC, iron maiden, david bowie, snap!, huge T-rex fan, sex pistols, ultravox, sigur ros, limahl, joan jett, jona lewie , erasure, the eagles, duran duran, crystal castles, daft punk, bronski beat, blondie, blur, bloc party, aphex twin, kim wilde, lynard skynard, madness, moby, mgmt, my chemical romance, nena, the orb, pat benatar, visage, yazoo =]
The six things I could never do without
oxygen
clothes
food
water
electric
smoke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i could change in my life or will I ever find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie with a few drinks :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im learning to play the legend of zelda ocarina =)
More