45 Livonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 42 years and to be honest what I'm looking for is a best friend to watch movies and play video games with. I am not into the bar scene, I don't drink, I'd much rather read a good book and cuddle. I have 2 amazing step-daughters and 2 step-granddaughters that are the lights of my life. I would like to say upfront that I am disabled; I have medical problems that make it difficult for me to work. I am big and beautiful; I enjoy working with the kids every Sunday in the nursery at church. If you are looking for someone that you can be yourself with, and are willing to accept someone for who they are, please message me and let's get to know each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like chocolate, american and italian food
As for movies and music I like so many of each that it is really hard to choose just one. As far as TV I like The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Downton Abbey and The Voice.
My favorite author is Nora Roberts. I also like mystery and psychological and supernatural thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
World of Warcraft
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home watching tv or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I find the right person I will tell them.